Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (56) · Ages 9-14

Private Math Tutoring 3rd Grade - Pre-Algebra By Former Teacher (also available in SPANISH)

5.0 (2) · Ages 8-11

Majestic Math Tutoring (Learner Directed Group Sessions)

5.0 (2) · Ages 5-12

1:1 Math Tutoring - Personal, Customized Weekly Tutoring 1 on 1 (Elementary)

5.0 (8) · Ages 9-14

Private Math Tutoring for Grades 3-8

5.0 (18) · Ages 8-13

Math Tutoring, One-On-One, 1:1, Grades 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9 - Math Help with Teacher Bob

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-18

Weekly Personalized 1-On-1 Math Tutoring

Math

One-To-One Private Math or Science Tutoring.

This is a 1:1 tutoring class. Message me what area your child needs help and support with and I will create a fun and engaging lesson to suit their needs.
Zoe Farrow BA Honours.
182 total reviews for this teacher
4 reviews for this class
Completed by 9 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Meets once
5-10
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will learn an area of the curriculum they are having difficulty with. 
I am a math specialist teacher with 14 years experience in Primary Education. 
Any handouts will be uploaded to the classroom prior to the lesson.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
On going assessment during the lesson. A report will be sent to the parent after the lesson. 
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Zoe Farrow BA Honours.
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Primary School teacher with 14 years teaching experience.
182 total reviews
229 completed classes

About Me

Hi my name is Zoe Farrow! I have a BA Honours in Primary Education and I have been a teacher in the UK for the last 14 years. I have taught children in school between the ages of 3-11 years old and I have also taught one-on-one lessons for 5 years... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.