Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (14) · Ages 4-10

Private Tutoring - Reading/ Letter Sounds

5.0 (5) · Ages 4-9

1 ON 1 Tutoring (Ages 4-10) Homework Help-Reading, Writing & Math

5.0 (91) · Ages 5-11

Private Math Tutoring

5.0 (6) · Ages 4-10

Private, 1-on-1, Personalized Tutoring in Reading and Early Literacy Skills

5.0 (14) · Ages 3-10

Private Math Tutoring: Grades K-4

5.0 (4) · Ages 7-12

1:1 Licensed Elementary and Middle School Math Tutoring

English

One-on-One Tutoring!!! (Reading ,Writing, and Math) Ongoing "Sight Words, Phonics, Fluency, Letters, Sentence Struture, Creative Writing, Stories"

This is a private tutoring session for hand writing, reading or math, this is a ongoing tutoring that you can stop at anytime.
Felecia N Woods
1427 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 30 learners
🔥  All classes have sold out.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
3-8
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

All classes have sold out.

There are no open spots for this class, but you can request another time or find more classes like this

Description

Class Experience

Each leaners goal will be different depending on their need. 
I have a in Education, Health and Human Services with a concentration in Family and Children. I have worked as a public, private, and home-school teacher.  I have also worked as a Family Specialist and helping to change lives one day at a time is the reason I wake up each day.  Each one of my career paths are very special to me, because they allow me to make a positive impact for many different people. I feel that this is my area of expertise, because I am passionate about changing lives for the better. 
I ask that all learners and parents review the concepts together. 
Each learners materials will vary..
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Felecia N WoodsMontessoriandMoreOnline (B.A. in Education and Health and Human Services)
1427 total reviews
2891 completed classes

About Me

Hello, (here is a little info about me)

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile info. As a graduate in Early Education and Health and Human Services "specializing in family and children", I am excited to be a part... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.