Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (3) · Ages 7-13

Math Tutoring With Mrs. Boham - 30 minute session - Ongoing

5.0 (20) · Ages 5-10

Private Tutoring - Ongoing Course

5.0 (1) · Ages 3-9

Interactive 1:1 Tutoring With Mrs. Forgit!

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-18

Homeschool Math Support (Kindergarten to High School) - Multi Day Math Tutoring

5.0 (2) · Ages 4-9

Private Reading Tutoring With Certified Reading Specialist

5.0 (13) · Ages 5-10

Math or Reading Tutoring- Ongoing Class

Math

One-On-One Tutoring: Homeschool Support (4x a Week)

Customizable and adaptable tutoring services for your child!
Amber Coffman, Certified Teacher
195 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
4x per week
every week
6-10
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Assist your child with whatever they may need extra support with! 
Certified K-6 teacher who has been in the upper elementary classroom for 5 years. Private tutor for the last 3 years working closely with improving reading skills and math skills. 
May make recommendations based off of class performance or areas of weakness, but is entirely optional. 
Upon request
3 hours per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Amber Coffman, Certified Teacher
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Teachers who love teaching, teach children to love learning!
195 total reviews
151 completed classes

About Me

Hello! I am Mrs. Amber!

Things you may want to know:
- Currently I have active K-6 Teaching Licenses in FL with ESOL and Reading endorsements.  
- Graduated from UCF with my bachelors in Elementary Education. 
- Classroom Teacher for over 5 years... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.