Life Skills

One-on-One Tutoring 2x/week!!! (Reading, Writing and Math)

This is a private tutoring session for hand writing, reading or math.
1382 total reviews for this teacher
15 reviews for this class
Completed by 32 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class

30 minutes

per class

Twice per week

every week

3-8

year olds

1

learner per class

per learner - per class

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Learners will receive guided instruction in one of the three areas (reading,writing, or math).  
I have worked in public,private and home-school programs..  Each one of them are very special, but through it all I was given an opportunity to teach a Montessori class and I loved it.  With that being said, do you know that many people learn best this way.  I feel that this is my area of expertise, because I have studied this way of learning for many years and this is also the way I learn best. I also continue educating myself on ways to improve this learning style. 
Please bring any previous work or examples that your learner may be struggling with, and feel free to write down any questions you may have. All sessions will be individualized based on learners needs. 
Parents can assess their child after each session and congratulate their leaner for working so hard. 
1 hour per week in class, and an estimated 2 - 4 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Felecia N Woods (B.A.)
1382 total reviews
2662 completed classes

About Me

 Hello, (here is a little info about me)

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile info. As a graduate in Early Education and, Health and Human Services "specializing in family and children", I am excited to be apart... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.