Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (17) · Ages 9-17

Private Math Tutoring | 3rd-9th Grade, Pre Algebra & Algebra 1 (One-Time)

5.0 (50) · Ages 9-14

Private Math Tutoring | 3rd-9th Grade, Pre Algebra & Algebra 1

5.0 (6) · Ages 13-16

Algebra 2 Prep - Summer Camp

5.0 (10) · Ages 13-16

Algebra 1 Weekly Homework Help and Practice - Small Group

5.0 (63) · Ages 12-18

Helpful One on One Algebra Tutoring!

5.0 (64) · Ages 10-15

One-To-One Private Math Tutoring 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th Grades Math, Pre-Algebra


One-On-One Algebra I Tutoring - Making Math Fun!

This is an ongoing course to help students struggling Algebra 1. Give me concepts you are struggling with and we will work on them together!
Mrs. Lonberger
2 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged weekly
Meets 1x per week
Runs week after week
45 minutes per class
Cancel anytime

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Students will improve in math concepts that they are finding challenging. Students will build confidence in their math skills and hopefully develop a love of math!
I am a credentialed teacher in the state of Arizona that has over 13 years experience teaching elementary, junior high math and high school math. My goal as a teacher is to make learning fun and inspire a love of learning in each student I work with. I have supported students as a math interventionist throughout my many years of teaching. I have done small group and one-on-one tutoring specifically focused on Pre-Algebra & Algebra. If your child is struggling, I'm here to help!
Strongly encourage practicing the math skills we review together throughout the week. I can supply practice worksheets when requested.
Paper and pencil Ruler Possibly a protractor and compass Graph paper
No Assessments
45 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.


Mrs. Lonberger
Lives in the United States
Learning is Fun!
2 total reviews
6 completed classes

About Me

Hello all! I can't wait to share some amazing classes with you soon! I have a passion for teaching and hold a teacher credential with the state of Arizona.

I love helping students who are struggling with math, whether it be elementary level,... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool