Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (7) · Ages 12-17

Best One-On-One Dog/Puppy Training

5.0 (1) · Ages 8-13

Puppy Cafe ( Weekly Training Sessions)

5.0 (295) · Ages 9-14

Dog Training - Obedience, Agility, Tricks, Manners - With Your Dog or Puppy

5.0 (25) · Ages 7-11

Draw Kawaii Dogs and Puppies With Me!

5.0 (45) · Ages 6-11

We LOVE Dogs! Bring Your Dog to Class. Let's Talk About This Amazing Companion!

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-10

Let’s Draw Dogs: Dog Drawing & Fun Facts | Dog Fan Drawing Club

Science & Nature

New Puppy Dog Training and Obedience (13-16)

In this Multi-Day Course learners will participate in my top selling New Puppy Class as well as my Obedience Part 1 and Part 2 class. Adding Obedience training classes for your new puppy will help to create a future well mannered adult dog.
Karen Engwall
322 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learners per class


Charged upfront
$14 per class
Meets 1x per week
Over 3 weeks
30 minutes per class

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

Learners will receive tips on owning a puppy as well as 5 new Obedience skills each week. 
I am a Professional Dog Trainer.
Learners will need to practice the new skills learned with their puppies each week in order to better prepare for the new skills they will learn the following week. 
Please bring your dog and dog treats to class with you each week. On week 2 we will be teaching our pups to go in and out of a cage so if you would like your learner to participate in that part of the class then please have the cage available for your learner. On week 3 we will be using a dog toy, so please have a dog toy available and ready for your learner.
30 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.


Karen EngwallDog Trainer, Elementary School Teacher, ESL Teacher
322 total reviews
395 completed classes

About Me

Hello everyone! 
My name is Karen and I live in the beautiful sunflower state of Kansas, with my husband and 2 fur-babies. I earned my Bachelors of Science degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Special Education from the University of... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool