Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Math

New! Math Break Out Room: Grade 3-4 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An Escape Room where your child will use Math to open the doors and get out in time.
Coach Carla
3 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 4 learners
Class
50 minutes
per class
Meets once
7-12
year olds
1-4
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Wed Aug 10

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Aug 10

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 11

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Aug 11

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 12

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 13

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Aug 13

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Sun Aug 14

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 16

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Aug 16

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 17

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Aug 17

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 18

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Thu Aug 18

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Sun Aug 21

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Aug 23

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Aug 24

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Aug 26

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Aug 27

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Aug 27

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Sun Aug 28

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Only 2 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2am - 2:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Sep 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8pm - 8:50pm
 Enroll

Sun Sep 4

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2pm - 2:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
12am - 12:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9pm - 9:50pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 6

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9pm - 9:50pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
3pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2pm - 2:50pm
 Enroll

Sat Sep 10

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
12am - 12:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Sep 10

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2pm - 2:50pm
 Enroll

Sun Sep 11

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
12am - 12:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sun Sep 11

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
9pm - 9:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
1am - 1:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
3pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1am - 1:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
1pm - 1:50pm
 Enroll

Sat Sep 17

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
1pm - 1:50pm
 Enroll

Sun Sep 18

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2pm - 2:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
1am - 1:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 22

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 23

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
1pm - 1:50pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 23

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:50pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Sep 24

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
1pm - 1:50pm
 Enroll

Sat Sep 24

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
8pm - 8:50pm
 Enroll

Sat Sep 24

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
10pm - 10:50pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sun Sep 25

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2pm - 2:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
12am - 12:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 27

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Coach Carla
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Mathematics with Fun
3 total reviews
7 completed classes

About Me

Hello,

I've been a math teacher for 25 years and love teaching students. My teaching philosophy is to create a student - centered environment where students learn through fun, doing activities, and active participation. The end goal is for... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.