Music

Name That Tune Summer Fun- Oldies but Goodies

Summertime fun naming songs! See if you can come out on top!
181 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class

30 minutes

per class

Meets once

10-15

year olds

2-9

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Jun 13

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6pm - 6:30pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 14

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 15

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
11:30pm - 12am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Jun 16

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:30pm - 5pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 17

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:30pm - 8pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6:30pm - 7pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 21

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
10pm - 10:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Jun 23

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:30pm - 5pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 27

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6:30pm - 7pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 30

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:30pm - 5pm
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6:30pm - 7pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Paper 
Writing utensil
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Ms. Katrice
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Spanish 🌎 ,Art🖼️ , Music 🎵 and Fun 🎮
181 total reviews
153 completed classes

About Me

I believe every student learns differently and that’s great and hope I can help them learn and grow.

I love learning languages and teaching Spanish!  I have played the piano since I was eight years old and also taught Music for 14 years; as well... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.