Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Life Skills

Mystery at The Fire Station - Puzzles, Brainteasers, and Riddles (Ages 7 - 12)

In this one-time class, learners will use critical thinking skills to solve a mystery at the fire station. Learners will solve puzzles, brainteasers, and riddles throughout the class, and will solve the mystery by the end.
Rachel Guritz (she/her)
662 total reviews for this teacher
47 reviews for this class
Completed by 183 learners
Class
40 minutes
per class
Meets once
7-12
year olds
1-10
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific

Sat, Oct 1

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2:00 – 2:40 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7:00 – 7:40 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
11:00 – 11:40 AM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 15

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
11:00 – 11:40 AM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 15

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
5:00 – 5:40 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
5:00 – 5:40 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 19

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7:00 – 7:40 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7:00 – 7:40 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 28

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
6:00 – 6:40 PM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 29

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
9:00 – 9:40 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Nov 2

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:40 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Nov 3

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8:00 – 8:40 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Nov 11

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5:00 – 5:40 PM
 Enroll

Sat, Nov 12

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
9:00 – 9:40 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 14

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
5:00 – 5:40 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Nov 16

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9:00 – 9:40 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
11:00 – 11:40 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Nov 24

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9:00 – 9:40 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Nov 30

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7:00 – 7:40 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8:00 – 8:40 AM
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
4:00 – 4:40 PM
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 4

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
7:00 – 7:40 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
5:00 – 5:40 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:40 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9:00 – 9:40 AM
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 10

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
5:00 – 5:40 AM
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
5:00 – 5:40 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 27

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
1:00 – 1:40 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 27

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6:00 – 6:40 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
11:00 – 11:40 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8:00 – 8:40 PM
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 1, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
9:00 – 9:40 AM
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
11:00 – 11:40 AM
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:40 AM
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students should bring paper and a pencil/pen to class.
40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Rachel Guritz (she/her)
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Welcome!
662 total reviews
937 completed classes

About Me

I am so excited to have your child in class!   Together, we will have fun while we explore many topics.  I strive to help every learner feel welcome, safe, and accepted.  If I can help in any way to make sure your learner is successful in my... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.