Life Skills

Mystery at the Fire Station - Puzzles, Brainteasers, and Riddles (Ages 7 - 12)

In this one-time class, learners will use critical thinking skills to solve a mystery at the fire station. Learners will solve puzzles, brainteasers, and riddles throughout the class, and will solve the mystery by the end.
577 total reviews for this teacher
43 reviews for this class
Completed by 162 learners
Class

40 minutes

per class

Meets once

7-12

year olds

1-10

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Wed May 18

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:40pm
 Enroll

Wed May 25

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat May 28

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Tue May 31

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 3

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
11pm - 11:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
4pm - 4:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 15

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Jun 18

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
4pm - 4:40pm
 Enroll

Sat Jun 18

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
11pm - 11:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Jun 21

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Sun Jun 26

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Jul 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
12am - 12:40am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Jul 9

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
4pm - 4:40pm
 Enroll

Tue Jul 26

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Sat Jul 30

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2am - 2:40am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Jul 30

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 2

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2am - 2:40am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Sun Aug 7

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 23

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
5pm - 5:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
3pm - 3:40pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students should bring paper and a pencil/pen to class.  
40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Rachel Guritz (she/her)
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Welcome!
577 total reviews
747 completed classes

About Me

I am so excited to have your child in class!   Together, we will have fun while we explore many topics.  I strive to help every learner feel welcome, safe, and accepted.  If I can help in any way to make sure your learner is successful in my... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.