Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Life Skills

Mystery at The Bizarre Bakery - Puzzles, Brainteasers, and Riddles (Ages 7-12)

In this one-time class, learners will use critical thinking skills to solve a mystery at The Bizarre Bakery. Learners will solve puzzles, brainteasers, and riddles throughout the class, and will solve the mystery by the end.
Rachel Guritz (she/her)
645 total reviews for this teacher
77 reviews for this class
Completed by 343 learners
Class
40 minutes
per class
Meets once
7-12
year olds
1-10
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Aug 22

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4pm - 4:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 24

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:40pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Sun Sep 11

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 13

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Sat Sep 17

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
11pm - 11:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6pm - 6:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 7

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Oct 14

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
4pm - 4:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Sat Oct 29

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2pm - 2:40pm
 Enroll

Sun Oct 30

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
12am - 12:40am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Nov 4

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5pm - 5:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Nov 16

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Nov 17

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4pm - 4:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Nov 25

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Dec 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3pm - 3:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Dec 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

No homework for this class! 
Learners will need paper and a writing utensil.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No assessment for this class! 
40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Rachel Guritz (she/her)
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Welcome!
645 total reviews
880 completed classes

About Me

I am so excited to have your child in class!   Together, we will have fun while we explore many topics.  I strive to help every learner feel welcome, safe, and accepted.  If I can help in any way to make sure your learner is successful in my... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.