Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (6) · Ages 3-18

Private Reading Tutoring Tailored to Your Learner (Phonics and Comprehension) (Ongoing)

5.0 (44) · Ages 4-9

Private Reading Tutor With Certified Teacher (Masters in Reading and Literacy)

5.0 (36) · Ages 4-9

On Going Weekly Private Reading and Writing Tutor With Certified Teacher (Masters in Reading and Literacy)

5.0 (14) · Ages 5-8

Tutoring Reading Ages 5-8

5.0 (21) · Ages 4-9

Private 1 on 1 Reading Tutoring

5.0 (3) · Ages 7-12

Ongoing One-On-One ELA Tutoring!

English

Multi-Day: K-3 Reading and Writing Private Tutoring Package (8-Week Course) Homeschool or Charter Friendly

In this multi-day 1 on 1 private tutoring session students in grades K-3 will receive individualized instruction for their reading and/or writing needs.
Gwen Ram
10 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Once per week
over 8 weeks
5-9
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does a "Multi-Day" course work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

No homework is assigned. At times if we do not finish a lesson, some students choose to finish the reading/writing outside of our session and share their finished work in the classroom for review. 
Whiteboard and markers (preferably black, red, and green), Computer and/or Tablet, crayons and paper
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
These sessions may use Google Slides for the lessons. 

Teacher

Gwen Ram
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Certified Teacher, Homeschool Mom, Online Tutor
10 total reviews
14 completed classes

About Me

Hello, future students and families! My name is Gwen Ram, and I’m from Southern California. I am a wife, a mom to 2 girls and a baby boy, a CA credentialed teacher, and a homeschool mom. I received my BA in Liberal studies from San Diego State... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.