Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Magical Frozen Stories, Crafts, and Games with the Snow Sisters! (Ages 3-6) | 4 WEEK Princess FLEX Class

Join the Snow Sisters for a magical 4-week flex course filled with adventure stories, crafts, and games!
Allyson | Escape Rooms, Princesses, Music Classes
288 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 9 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
3-6
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Sat, Sep 24

Sep 24 – Oct 22 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
This section has already started.
Enroll Late

Sun, Sep 25

Sep 25 – Oct 23 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
This section has already started.
Enroll Late

Sat, Oct 1

Oct 1 – 29 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 2

Oct 2 – 30 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 8

Oct 8 – Nov 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 9

Oct 9 – Nov 6 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 15

Oct 15 – Nov 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 16

Oct 16 – Nov 13 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 22

Oct 22 – Nov 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 23

Oct 23 – Nov 20 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 29

Oct 29 – Nov 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 30

Oct 30 – Nov 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Nov 5

Nov 5 – Dec 3 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Nov 6

Nov 6 – Dec 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Nov 12

Nov 12 – Dec 10 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Nov 13

Nov 13 – Dec 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Nov 19

Nov 19 – Dec 17 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Nov 20

Nov 20 – Dec 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Nov 26

Nov 26 – Dec 24 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Nov 27

Nov 27 – Dec 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 3

Dec 3 – 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 4

Dec 4, 2022 – Jan 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 10

Dec 10, 2022 – Jan 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 11

Dec 11, 2022 – Jan 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 17

Dec 17, 2022 – Jan 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 18

Dec 18, 2022 – Jan 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 24

Dec 24, 2022 – Jan 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 25

Dec 25, 2022 – Jan 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 31

Dec 31, 2022 – Jan 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Supply lists and instructions will be available upon enrollment. All supplies can be found around the house or at your local store.
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.
Parents are required to assist learners for each craft time. They will be using supplies such as glue, scissors, tape, paint, etc. 
Permission has been granted to use any books and images in this class. 

Teacher

Allyson | Escape Rooms, Princesses, Music Classes
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Princess Classes, Parties, Escape Rooms, Animal Crossing, & Music Lessons
288 total reviews
570 completed classes

About Me

✨ Use the coupon PRINCESSFIRSTCLASS2 at checkout for $2 off your first class here on Outschool!

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*    *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

⛈️ PLEASE NOTE: Hurricane Season in my area is June 1 to November 30. If there is upcoming severe weather, I will try to... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.