Science & Nature

Magical Animal Facts, Stories, and Crafts with a Princess/Storybook Character, Vol. 1! | 5 WEEK FLEX Animal Class

Join Fawn, an animal talent fairy and some of her princess/storybook character friends for a flex class of all things animals! Each week, students will learn some interesting facts about the animal, its diet, and habitat as well as listen to a read-aloud story about the animal of the week. Coloring worksheets and crafts will also be completed each week to add to the fun!
Allyson | Animal Crossing, Escape Rooms, Princess
258 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class

No live meetings

Over 5 weeks

3-8

year olds

1-18

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Sat Jun 4

Jun 4 - Jul 9 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Jun 5 - Jul 10 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 11

Jun 11 - Jul 16 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 12

Jun 12 - Jul 17 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 18

Jun 18 - Jul 23 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 19

Jun 19 - Jul 24 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 25

Jun 25 - Jul 30 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jun 26

Jun 26 - Jul 31 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 2

Jul 2 - Aug 6 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jul 3

Jul 3 - Aug 7 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 9

Jul 9 - Aug 13 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jul 10

Jul 10 - Aug 14 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 16

Jul 16 - Aug 20 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jul 17

Jul 17 - Aug 21 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 23

Jul 23 - Aug 27 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jul 24

Jul 24 - Sep 4 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 30

Jul 30 - Sep 3 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Jul 31

Jul 31 - Sep 4 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Aug 6 - Sep 10 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 7

Aug 7 - Sep 11 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 13

Aug 13 - Sep 17 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 14

Aug 14 - Sep 18 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Aug 20 - Sep 24 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 21

Aug 21 - Sep 25 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 27

Aug 27 - Oct 1 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 28

Aug 28 - Oct 2 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Crafts and activities will be posted at various times throughout the week for learners to complete. (More information about this will be available upon enrollment.)
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.
Parents will need to assist younger learners with the use of craft supplies, such as scissors, tape, glue, etc. 

Each week, the teacher will post video links to Youtube - a Youtube account is not needed to access the videos. 

Teacher

Allyson | Animal Crossing, Escape Rooms, Princess
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Princess Classes, Parties, Escape Rooms, Animal Crossing, & Music Lessons
258 total reviews
499 completed classes

About Me

✨ Use the coupon PRINCESSFIRSTCLASS2 at checkout for $2 off your first class here on Outschool!

Bringing you high-quality education and entertainment through virtual princess visits, parties, and escape rooms!

Hello everyone! My name is Allyson... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.