Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 9-18

1 on 1 Macrame (Create Key Chains, Wall Hangings, Ornaments & More) for Any Level

5.0 (1) · Ages 8-13

Digital Art: Graffiti Wall

5.0 (18) · Ages 9-14

Hand Lettering + Drawing Class: Create Modern Calligraphy Wall Art

5.0 (4) · Ages 9-14

Modern Calligraphy + Drawing Class: Bloom Where You Are Planted Wall Art Class

5.0 (7) · Ages 7-12

Art by April Flex: Mini Acrylic Paintings

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-11

Minecraft: Drawing With Yoshi


Macrame Art Projects: Mini Wall Hangings for Decorations and Gifts

In this flexible class, students will learn macrame techniques, while creating adorable wall art to display in the home or give as gifts!
Ashley Bush
70 total reviews for this teacher
4 reviews for this class
Completed by 23 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learners per class


Charged upfront
$5 per week
Flexible schedule
Over 4 weeks
No live meetings

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

Bachelors degree minor in Art, owner/artist of my own studio (focus on macrame/yarn pieces).
I also have several years teaching macrame/yarn projects to youth (ages 3-16).
Students will complete each project on their own and submit photos each week to share with the class.
- 3mm or 4mm Cotton Macrame Cord (any color the student chooses). Student will need between 150-200 yards total. Each wall hanging will be approximately 45 yards of cord each, and each may be a different color if the student likes. - 6" dowels or sticks (at least 4) - Measuring tape/tool - Scissors All materials are available online or in craft stores.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.


Ashley Bush
Lives in the United States
Sports, Art & English Teacher
70 total reviews
75 completed classes

About Me

Welcome! I'm Miss Ashley, from Charlotte, NC. My three biggest passions are teaching, sports, and art. I am certified in teaching youth fitness and sports, art, and English. I've been teaching children, ages 2-18 years, for over 10 years. I have... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool