Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (12) · Ages 3-5

Let's Learn Letters! (Ongoing)

5.0 (3) · Ages 4-6

Alphabet Arts & Crafts: A New Letter and Craft Each Week!

5.0 (4) · Ages 3-6

Preschool & Kindergarten Readiness: Complete Semester Phonics Curriculum FLEX!

5.0 (16) · Ages 3-5

Letter of the Day- Pre-Reading Skills: Meets Twice Weekly

5.0 (66) · Ages 3-6

ABC Writing Letters and Sound Practice With Doh

5.0 (5) · Ages 3-7

Reading ABC Boot Camp- Phonics to Reading FAST! Flex Class


Letter of the Week Private Daily Class

In this 1-on-1 class, your young learner will practice reading, writing, and building vocabulary with letter friends disguised as zoo animals.
Amanda Coto
237 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged weekly
$25 per class
Meets 5x per week
Runs week after week
25 minutes per class
Cancel anytime

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

My degree is in Childhood Education.  I taught first grade in public school.  I have over 7 years of experience teaching English language learners.  I have two young children of my own.
I will provide you with some optional activities that your learner can complete throughout the week.  
Monday morning you will be provided with a PDF that will need to be printed before our first class. Learners should also bring paper, scissors, glue, crayons, tape, staplers, and a notebook to class. If other materials are needed, I will let you know.
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
  • YouTube
  • Nearpod
2 hours 5 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.


Amanda Coto
Lives in the United States
Experienced Teacher Preparing Learners For The Modern World!
237 total reviews
292 completed classes

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ms. Amanda and I am an experienced online teacher with a background in childhood education and Spanish. After graduating from the State University of New York at Fredonia, I taught first grade in Arizona for two years before... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool