Find Classes
Teach
Log In
English

Let's Write: Writing Essays Flex Course with Teacher Helen

In this English Writing Club, we will learn how to write an introduction, organise paragraphs, include evidence such as quotations, and write conclusions.
Teacher Helen BA MEd CELTA TEFL and Friends
1410 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 19 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
7-11
year olds
3-8
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Oct 3

Oct 3 – Nov 13 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Oct 10 – Nov 20 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Oct 17 – Nov 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Oct 24 – Dec 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Oct 31 – Dec 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Nov 7

Nov 7 – Dec 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 14

Nov 14 – Dec 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Nov 21, 2022 – Jan 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Nov 28

Nov 28, 2022 – Jan 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Jan 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Jan 29, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Feb 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Jan 2 – Feb 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Jan 9 – Feb 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Jan 16 – Feb 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Jan 23 – Mar 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Jan 30 – Mar 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

We are a team of qualified and experienced teachers with a wealth of experience across a range of ages and subjects. Most of our teachers are also TEFL/TESL qualified. You can find out more about each teacher in our profile. We are all passionate about teaching and learning and seeing our learners succeed. We look forward to meeting you in class soon.
Learners will need paper, pen, pencil for each class. Please print out the relevant handouts in advance of each class. These will be uploaded to the 'Classroom' by Monday each week.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Offered by

Teacher Helen BA MEd CELTA TEFL and Friends📚 Certified & Experienced Teachers ✏️
1410 total reviews
1620 completed classes

About Us

✨ Try a NEW class with $2 off using code HELENWELCOME2 ✨

Hello!  I’m an experienced Teacher with a Certificate in Education and a Masters in Education and I’m looking forward to meeting you and being part of your learning journey.  I am also an... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.