Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (13) · Ages 5-18

Private English One-Time Lesson With Tesol Certified Instructor

5.0 (9) · Ages 4-13

ESL Tutoring- English as a Second Language Ongoing Private Lessons

5.0 (4) · Ages 5-9

Conversational English - A1 and A2 Students

5.0 (203) · Ages 3-18

Private 1:1 English as a Second Language (ESL) Tutoring

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-18

Let's Practice Speaking English! 1:1 ESL Tutoring Lessons (20 Minutes) 一对一学英语

5.0 (5) · Ages 4-8

Private English Class (Speaking Conversation, Vocabulary, Writing, EFL, ESL)

World Languages

Let’s Talk. Let’s Learn. Let’s Go! Full English EFL/ESL/TESOL Curriculum 2day/Wk

**By Request Only** EFL/ESL/TESOL. (CEFR : A1, A2, B1, B2) 1:1 English tutoring. Speak English from the beginning with a complete, interactive English curriculum. Lessons by a Native English Speaker with 6 years of experience. 2 Days/Wk.
Mrs. Kourtney EFL/ESL/TESOL
7 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged weekly
$18 per class
Meets 2x per week
Runs week after week
25 minutes per class
Cancel anytime

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

I am a TEFEL certified teacher with 6 years of experience teaching live 1:1 and group ESL classes.
Students will receive student sheets that correspond with each lesson as well as optional practice material. To get the most out of each lesson, parents are encourage to help students complete practice sheets following each class.
Curriculum and materials related to the course are provided for each learner upon placement. Learners should come to class prepared with writing materials (pencils, crayons, markers, paper) as well as any needed student materials as provided.
Learner's progress will be assessed using review/assessment lessons. Lessons are at the learner's pace. For struggling students we will recover needed topics.
50 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.


Mrs. Kourtney EFL/ESL/TESOL
Lives in the United States
Experienced online educator with lots of patience and a love for learning
7 total reviews
39 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Kourtney. I have a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice/Sociology. I began working on my Master's degree in Social Work when I realized my desire was to teach. 

I am a homeschooling mother and I have been working with children... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool