Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Science & Nature

Let's Learn Science: Rocking Rocks Flex Course

In this Science course, we learn about all things rocks. We will learn about the rock cycle, types of rocks, crystals, geodes, minerals and where they are around us, palaeontology, fossils, soil and worms.
Orchard Academy
131 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
No live meetings
Over 6 weeks
5-9
year olds
3-6
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Oct 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 24 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 31 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Nov 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Nov 14 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 21 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Nov 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Dec 5 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Dec 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 19 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Nov 14

Nov 14 - Dec 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21, 2022 - Jan 2, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Nov 28

Nov 28, 2022 - Jan 9, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 - Jan 16, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 - Jan 23, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 - Jan 30, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 - Feb 6, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Jan 2, 2023

Jan 2, 2023 - Feb 13, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Jan 9, 2023

Jan 9, 2023 - Feb 20, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Jan 16, 2023

Jan 16, 2023 - Feb 27, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Jan 23, 2023

Jan 23, 2023 - Mar 6, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon Jan 30, 2023

Jan 30, 2023 - Mar 13, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Teacher Helen is a qualified teacher with experience both in the UK and abroad. Teacher Helen has over 15 years of experience and am passionate about seeing children learn. 
All materials will be shared in the classroom by the end of Monday (UK time) each week.
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Offered by

Orchard Academy
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Passionate about learning, developing and growing.
131 total reviews
317 completed classes

About Us

✨Welcome! ✨

🔹Try a NEW class with $2 off using code ACADEWELCOME2 🔹

🍎About Us🍎
Orchard Academy is a virtual school offering exceptional classes for 3-18 year olds taught by qualified and experienced teachers. We specialise in the core subjects... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.