Find Classes
Teach
Log In
English

Let's Learn Exam English: Cambridge Preliminary PET B1 Exam Preparation

In this flex course, learners will prepare for the Cambridge Preliminary PET Examination in all skills areas - Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening. This exam is aimed at ESL learners. Classes led by experienced Cambridge Examiner.
Teacher Helen BA MEd CELTA TEFL and Friends
1569 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
No live meetings
Over 6 weeks
10-14
year olds
3-8
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 22, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Jan 29, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Feb 5, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 2 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Jan 2 – Feb 12, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Jan 9 – Feb 19, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Jan 16 – Feb 26, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only one spot remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Jan 23 – Mar 5, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 2 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Jan 30 – Mar 12, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Feb 6, 2023

Feb 6 – Mar 20, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Feb 20 – Apr 2, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Feb 27 – Apr 10, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 6, 2023

Mar 6 – Apr 17, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 13, 2023

Mar 13 – 27, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 13, 2023

Mar 13 – Apr 24, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 20, 2023

Mar 20 – Apr 30, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 27, 2023

Mar 27 – May 7, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 3, 2023

Apr 3 – May 14, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 10, 2023

Apr 10 – May 21, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 17, 2023

Apr 17 – May 28, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 24, 2023

Apr 24 – Jun 4, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 1, 2023

May 1 – Jun 11, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 8, 2023

May 8 – Jun 18, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 15, 2023

May 15 – Jun 25, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 22, 2023

May 22 – Jul 2, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 29, 2023

May 29 – Jul 9, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 5, 2023

Jun 5 – Jul 16, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 12, 2023

Jun 12 – Jul 23, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 19, 2023

Jun 19 – Jul 30, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 26, 2023

Jun 26 – Aug 6, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 3, 2023

Jul 3 – Aug 13, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 2 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 10, 2023

Jul 10 – Aug 20, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 17, 2023

Jul 17 – Aug 27, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 24, 2023

Jul 24 – Sep 3, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 31, 2023

Jul 31 – Sep 10, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Aug 7, 2023

Aug 7 – Sep 17, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Aug 14, 2023

Aug 14 – Sep 24, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Aug 21, 2023

Aug 21 – Oct 1, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Aug 28, 2023

Aug 28 – Oct 8, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Sep 4, 2023

Sep 4 – Oct 15, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Sep 11, 2023

Sep 11 – Oct 22, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Sep 18, 2023

Sep 18 – Oct 30, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

We are a team of qualified and experienced teachers with a wealth of experience across a range of ages and subjects. Most of our teachers are also TEFL/TESL qualified. You can find out more about each teacher in our profile. We are all passionate about teaching and learning and seeing our learners succeed. We look forward to meeting you in class soon.
All materials will be provided for this course.
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.
This course uses the Complete Preliminary for Schools book by Emma Heyderman and Peter May (Cambridge Second Edition). This is a B1 course for the revised exam from 2020.

Offered by

Teacher Helen BA MEd CELTA TEFL and Friends📚 Certified & Experienced Teachers ✏️
1569 total reviews
2218 completed classes

About Us

Hello!  I’m an experienced Teacher with a Certificate in Education and a Masters in Education and I’m looking forward to meeting you and being part of your learning journey.  I am also an experienced IELTS, Cambridge and Trinity GESE and ISE... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.