Find Classes
Teach
Log In

This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

5.0 (47) · Ages 8-13

Draw Together: Animal Edition

5.0 (6) · Ages 14-18

Oh Snap! DSLR Photography Fundamentals I (14-18)

5.0 (117) · Ages 5-6

Let's Learn Ballet: Primary Level

5.0 (60) · Ages 10-15

Photography 1: Introduction to Photography

5.0 (1) · Ages 11-16

30 Minute Private Acting Class

5.0 (130) · Ages 8-12

A Taste of Fashion Design- Get Inspired

Arts

Lets Dance! Beginner Hip Hop: 3 Week Dance Camp

3 Week online dance Class! Learners will master a hip hop routine, excerise, and meet new friends!
Annya Marie
4 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 8 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Twice per week
over 4 weeks
8-12
year olds
3-8
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does a "Multi-Day" course work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Student will improve their rythm, coordination, confidence and overall dance skills! 
Practice, practice, practice! 
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
1 hour per week in class, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.
Retaining choreography is all about muscle memory, which comes with practice! I recommend my students to review previous choreo + practice each day for atleast 20 minutes. This will help learners feel more confident and ready to learn new material each class! 

Teacher

Annya Marie
🇨🇦
Lives in Canada
A smile goes a long way. Let's make learning fun!
4 total reviews
11 completed classes

About Me

Hello everyone! 
 My name is Annya,  and I am from Ontario, Canada. I hold a Bachelors of Honours in Communication and Digital Media. I have 16 years worth of dance experience, as well 4+ years of teaching dance from ages 4-16.  
 I have always... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.