Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Life Skills

Let's Bake: Breadmaking 101

In this 4-week flex course, learners will discover the joys of baking bread. They will learn about the science behind making bread whilst also discovering breads from around the world, quick breads and speciality breads.
Teacher Helen BA MEd CELTA TEFL and Friends
1411 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
7-12
year olds
3-6
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Oct 3

Oct 3 – 30 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Oct 10 – Nov 6 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Oct 17 – Nov 13 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Oct 24 – Nov 20 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Oct 31 – Nov 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Nov 7

Nov 7 – Dec 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Nov 14

Nov 14 – Dec 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Nov 21 – Dec 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Nov 28

Nov 28 – Dec 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Jan 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Jan 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Jan 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Jan 2 – 29, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Jan 9 – Feb 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Jan 16 – Feb 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Jan 23 – Feb 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Jan 30 – Feb 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Feb 6, 2023

Feb 6 – Mar 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Feb 13, 2023

Feb 13 – Mar 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Feb 20 – Mar 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Feb 27 – Mar 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 6, 2023

Mar 6 – Apr 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 13, 2023

Mar 13 – Apr 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 20, 2023

Mar 20 – Apr 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Mar 27, 2023

Mar 27 – Apr 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 3, 2023

Apr 3 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 10, 2023

Apr 10 – May 7, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 17, 2023

Apr 17 – May 14, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Apr 24, 2023

Apr 24 – May 21, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 1, 2023

May 1 – 28, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 8, 2023

May 8 – Jun 4, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 15, 2023

May 15 – Jun 11, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 22, 2023

May 22 – Jun 18, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, May 29, 2023

May 29 – Jun 25, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 5, 2023

Jun 5 – Jul 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 12, 2023

Jun 12 – Jul 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 19, 2023

Jun 19 – Jul 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jun 26, 2023

Jun 26 – Jul 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 3, 2023

Jul 3 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 10, 2023

Jul 10 – Aug 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 17, 2023

Jul 17 – Aug 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 24, 2023

Jul 24 – Aug 20, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Jul 31, 2023

Jul 31 – Aug 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Aug 7, 2023

Aug 7 – Sep 3, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Aug 14, 2023

Aug 14 – Sep 10, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Mon, Aug 21, 2023

Aug 21 – Sep 17, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
Taught by:
Teacher Kara BEEd TEFL TESOL
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

We are a team of qualified and experienced teachers with a wealth of experience across a range of ages and subjects. Teacher Kara is a passionate Bread Maker with experience of leading workshops on breadmaking to young learners. Most of our teachers are also TEFL/TESL qualified. You can find out more about each teacher in our profile. We are all passionate about teaching and learning and seeing our learners succeed. We look forward to meeting you in class soon.
Learners will need paper, pen, pencil and crayons for each class. Learners will also need the activity pack. The ingredients for each week's recipe will be posted in the weekly post on Sundays at 7pm PST.
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Offered by

Teacher Helen BA MEd CELTA TEFL and Friends📚 Certified & Experienced Teachers ✏️
1411 total reviews
1621 completed classes

About Us

✨ Try a NEW class with $2 off using code HELENWELCOME2 ✨

Hello!  I’m an experienced Teacher with a Certificate in Education and a Masters in Education and I’m looking forward to meeting you and being part of your learning journey.  I am also an... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.