Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Learn How to Draw Dinosaurs - Stegosaurus!

In this one time class we will learn how to draw Stegosaurus from a research image, we will focus on practicing drawing techniques and chat about dinosaurs we love!
Lila, MFA
140 total reviews for this teacher
8 reviews for this class
Completed by 26 learners
Class
80 minutes
per class
Meets once
9-12
year olds
1-4
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time
This teacher may live in a different time zone.

Sat Aug 13

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2:30pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
1am - 2:20am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10pm - 11:20pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Aug 16

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
12pm - 1:20pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2:30pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
1am - 2:20am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10pm - 11:20pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Aug 23

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
12pm - 1:20pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 27

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2:30pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 27

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
6pm - 7:20pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
1am - 2:20am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
1am - 2:20am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
12pm - 1:20pm
 Enroll

Sat Sep 3

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2:30pm - 3:50pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
1am - 2:20am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Tue Sep 6

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
1am - 2:20am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 3:20pm
 Enroll

Sun Oct 30

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
12am - 1:20am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Bring paper, color pencils, eraser and pencil sharpener
1 hour 20 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Lila, MFA
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Express yourself through drawing!
140 total reviews
322 completed classes

About Me

Hello there!

Let's learn how to draw, paint and imagine new worlds and creations in a relaxed and fun environment!

I am an artist and a designer with an MFA from Northwestern University.
During my studies, I had the opportunity to teach on an... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.