Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-18

1-on-1 ESL Tutoring

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-18

Single 1:1 Private ESL Class(English as a Second Language) With 5-Star Donnis B.

5.0 (39) · Ages 4-18

Private ESL (English as a Second Language) Tutoring

5.0 (6) · Ages 4-13

ESL Tutoring- English as a Second Language Ongoing Private Lessons

5.0 (4) · Ages 4-10

Just for You! ESL- 1X Week -Beginner English Vocabulary and Conversation 1:1

5.0 (5) · Ages 3-10

ESL: Beginning English Conversational Classes~Join Me As We Learn and Practice English! Private Tutoring With A TESOL Certified Teacher

English

Learn English With ESL Teacher Olivia (Private Class)

In this ongoing class students will learn basic concepts of English and personalized lessons will build upon students prior knowledge.
Olivia Farr
89 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
6-10
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Students will be given vocabulary cards and practice worksheets to do at home. 
whiteboard and markers or paper and pencil
I will use informal assessments throughout the class. 
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Olivia Farr ESL and Elementary Teacher
89 total reviews
149 completed classes

About Me

Hi! I’m Olivia and I love to teach! I have a Bachelors degree in elementary education and I love to teach subjects like math, English, and science, and history in an artsy way. I’m a former 5th grade teacher and current stay at home mom and ESL... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.