Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Coding & Tech

Learn 3D Modeling With Sketchup!! (Flex)

Students will learn how to build a detailed 3D house and explore architecture along the way!
Jan Hasting
46 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 21 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
14-18
year olds
1-12
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Oct 3

Oct 3 – 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Oct 10 – Nov 7 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Oct 17 – Nov 14 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Oct 24 – Nov 21 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Oct 31 – Nov 28 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 7

Nov 7 – Dec 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 14

Nov 14 – Dec 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Nov 21 – Dec 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 28

Nov 28 – Dec 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Jan 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Jan 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Jan 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Jan HastingPatient teacher who loves teaching and learning from others
46 total reviews
189 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Jan and I am so excited to work with your child. I have a Bachelor's degree from Bowling Green State University in Graphic Design and 20 years of experience working with children in the classroom. I am TESOL certified and have... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.