Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (10) · Ages 3-18

Private 1:1 Speech and Language Tutoring/Coaching

5.0 (6) · Ages 6-11

English Language Arts/Reading Private Tutoring Ongoing (25 Minute 1:1 Tutoring-Writing, Grammar, Phonics, Spelling, Reading)

5.0 (1) · Ages 3-18

1-1 Private Ongoing Reading, Writing, Speaking, and Grammar Tutoring - 25 Mins

5.0 (8) · Ages 7-15

One-on-One Super Hero Tutoring (ELA and ESL)

5.0 (3) · Ages 7-15

Private Tutoring 1:1 Language Arts

5.0 (3) · Ages 5-12

1:1 Customized Writing Tutoring With a Certified English Teacher! (Multi-Week)

English

Language Arts(ELA) : Private Tutor for Reading, Writing, and Other ELA Skills

In this ongoing class, students will receive private tutoring to improve their reading, writing, and grammar with a certified teacher
Jessica Armstrong
21 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 5 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
3x per week
every week
5-13
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Students will improve different Language Arts skills
Homework will be given on an as-needed basis.
Materials may be slightly different depending on each lesson. Possible materials are 1.)Paper 2.)Pencil and Eraser 3.) Colored pencils 4.)Highlighters
1 hour 30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Jessica ArmstrongB.Ed Teacher
21 total reviews
35 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Jessica. 

**I am currently on Maternity Leave and will only be scheduling flex and group classes at this time. Thank you for your understanding**

     I am very excited to have the opportunity to teach your child. I live in... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.