Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (5) · Ages 6-16

Personalized 1-On-1 Math Tutoring: Algebra, Geometry, Elementary Math

5.0 (4) · Ages 7-12

1:1 Licensed Elementary and Middle School Math Tutoring

5.0 (8) · Ages 3-6

Pre-K/Kindergarten/First Grade Math: 1 On 1 Tutoring With a Certified Teacher!

5.0 (2) · Ages 4-12

One-On-One Math Tutoring

5.0 (7) · Ages 3-6

Private Tutoring for Kindergarten Prep!

5.0 (53) · Ages 10-15

One-To-One Private Math Tutoring 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th Grades Math, Pre-Algebra

Math

Kindergarten Math Help! One on One Tutoring Session

Book a time slot in this on-going class for some extra kindergarten math assistance, wherever your student needs a little extra help.
Miss Meg (BFA, Master of Arts & Art Ed)
10 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
35 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
4-6
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will learn to work with another teacher to focus on developing their confidence working with numbers at a kindergarten level. 
I have been tutoring kindergarten math for the past two years with children in my local communities, and would love to expand this to an online platform.
n/a
-Listening ears, watching eyes! -A pencil and paper; and the work they need help with
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
n/a
35 minutes per week in class, and no time outside of class.

Teacher

Miss Meg (BFA, Master of Arts & Art Ed)
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Artist, Teacher, Tutor, Explorer
10 total reviews
17 completed classes

About Me

Hi there! I'm glad you're here. 

I'm Meg! I am located in Northern Utah (USA) and live with two cats, and my Labrador pup. I have 4+ years of teaching experience working directly with children aged 3-6; and recently obtained my masters degree in... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.