Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-16

Ongoing One on One Tutoring for Reading, Writing, or Math

5.0 (6) · Ages 6-14

Elementary Reading/Reading Comprehension Tutoring

5.0 (4) · Ages 8-13

One-On-One Reading/Reading Comprehension Tutoring

5.0 (5) · Ages 4-10

Private, One-On-One, Personalized Tutoring in Reading and Early Literacy Skills

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-11

Creative Writing Tutor - A Personalised Session for Your Learner

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-10

1-on-1 Reading Tutoring Session

English

K-5 ELA Tutoring From Licensed Teacher/Reading Specialist (3 Days)

Private Tutoring to enhance or enrich your young learner in English Language Arts or Math
Cassie Roth
334 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
30 minutes
per class
3x per week
over 1 week
3-12
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

To enrich and engage with your learner on deepening their spelling/phonics/decoding/reading/writing/math skills
Certified Licensed Elementary Teacher K-6
K-6 Language Arts Specialist/Coach
ELL Endorsed
Education Technology Endorsed
Public School teacher 15 years
Online teacher 3 years
Paper, Pencil, Coloring Utensils If you request a specific skill/strategy I will send you the hand out to print prior to class
1 hour 30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Cassie Roth
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Teacher Cassie, Certified Teacher EC-6th, ELA Literacy Specialist, ESL Certified
334 total reviews
285 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Teacher Cassie. I am very excited to meet and teach your child! :) I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in Elementary Education and a background in Education Technology. I have 18 years of teaching experience in 4 different states,... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.