Find Classes
Teach
Log In
English

Individual Tutoring - Middle & High School English (45 minutes)

I have over 25 years of teaching experience and offer tutoring to middle and high school-aged students in writing, literature, and public speaking.
Dr. Sharon B-C
97 total reviews for this teacher
8 reviews for this class
Completed by 13 learners
Class
45 minutes
per class
Meets once
13-18
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Thu Sep 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
3pm - 3:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:30pm - 7:15pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:30pm - 7:15pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:30pm - 7:15pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:30pm - 7:15pm
 Enroll

Thu Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:30pm - 7:15pm
 Enroll

Wed Oct 12

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:45pm
 Enroll

Wed Oct 26

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Oct 27

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:30pm - 7:15pm
 Enroll

Wed Nov 2

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Nov 3

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
2pm - 2:45pm
 Enroll

Wed Nov 16

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Dec 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:30pm - 8:15pm
 Enroll

Thu Dec 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:30pm - 8:15pm
 Enroll

Wed Dec 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:45pm
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Dr. Sharon B-C
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Literature & Writing Teacher
97 total reviews
168 completed classes

About Me

Welcome to my classroom! I live in Washington, DC and have enjoyed teaching students of all ages for over 25 years.

I love working to help learners appreciate literature and develop their rhetorical and creative writing skills, and a central... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.