Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Imagination Station: The Creative Directed Drawing Club

Calling all creative learners who want to create out of this world drawings while learning how to follow directions.
Miss Jennifer
275 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 3 learners
Class
40 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-11
year olds
1-6
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Wed Aug 17

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
3pm - 3:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 26

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Sep 3

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
1pm - 1:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
3pm - 3:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 13

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Sep 24

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
1pm - 1:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will be able to draw and create while following directions.
I am a certified 19 year veteran teacher.  I have experience with all age levels.
 1 file available upon enrollment
drawing page, pencil, and crayons or markers
40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Miss Jennifer Experienced Learning Facilitator
275 total reviews
677 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Jennifer Rodriguez.  I have 17 years of classroom experience.  I am currently certified in Elementary Education K-6, Special Education K-12, and I have a reading endorsement to help struggling readers.  I have taught all grades... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.