Arts

How to Draw a Tropical Hibiscus Flower With a Monstera Leaf!

Join in to learn how to draw a tropical hibiscus flower with a monstera leaf in this fun art class!
Teacher Cassidy
191 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 12 learners
Class

25 minutes

per class

Meets once

7-12

year olds

1-4

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Thu May 26

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:30pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Fri May 27

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5pm - 5:25pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Fri May 27

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9:30pm - 9:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7pm - 7:25pm
Only 3 spots remaining
Enroll

Fri Jun 3

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 3

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8pm - 8:25pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7:30pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 8

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9pm - 9:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 10

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7pm - 7:25pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7:30pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 15

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 16

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 17

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:25pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Supplies:
-	white paper
-	a pencil 
-	an eraser
-	coloring tools (such as colored pencils, crayons, colored pens, or markers)
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Teacher CassidyLearn all that you can - then send it back out into the world with kindness.
191 total reviews
409 completed classes

About Me

Hello, I am Teacher Cassidy! Here at Outschool, I teach classes in art, music, and the common core. I work hard to create a fun, upbeat classroom that gets students excited about learning. Students are encouraged to share and develop their ideas.... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.