English

Homework Help! Kindergarten to 2nd Grade ~ Reading & Math Tutoring - Private / 1-On-1

Busy schedule and need someone to assist your learner with their homework? I can help! I will assist your child on their Math or Literacy homework ~ Kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd Grade.
77 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class

30 minutes

per class

Meets once

5-9

year olds

1

learner per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
📌Learners will be assisted with their homework.
📌If requested, learners will be provided with additional practice questions after class. 
🍎 Certified Elementary Education Teacher (Grades K-6)
🍎 Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education from Florida Gulf Coast University (2013)
🍎 Master's Degree in Curriculum and Instruction from Florida Gulf Coast University (2020)

🍏 ESOL Certified
🍎 Reading Endorsed
🍏 TEFL Certified
🍎 ESL Teacher of 2 Years
🍏 Kindergarten Teacher for 8+ Years
📌Please bring your homework to class and any materials required to complete it. 

⭐️It would be very beneficial to me if you can send me a message with a description or picture of the homework at least 6 hours before class (if possible). If not, please send me the topics/skills that you need support with so you can do your homework easily. ;-)
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Brandi, M.Ed Curriculum & Instruction
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
I am so excited to teach you, learn with you, and watch you grow!
77 total reviews
128 completed classes

About Me

👋 Hello Beautiful Families💙 

My name is Brandi. I am 31 years old and I live in Florida. ☀️ 

I graduated from Florida Gulf Coast University in 2013 with a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and in 2020 with my Master's degree in Education.... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.