Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 6-12

Tutor Math

5.0 (10) · Ages 9-16

Private Math Tutoring and Math Homework Help (60 Min)

5.0 (12) · Ages 9-16

Private Math Tutoring and Math Homework Help (30 Min)

5.0 (5) · Ages 6-18

Weekly Personalized 1-On-1 Math Tutoring

5.0 (24) · Ages 7-11

1-On-1 Math Tutoring With A Funny Teacher!

5.0 (2) · Ages 7-12

1:1 Math Tutoring for Learners in Grades 1-6


Homeschool and Daytime Tutoring - Fun, Certified Math Teacher w/ Master's Degree (45 Minutes)

Tutoring during the day, during school hours, is great for homeschool students or students that have alternative school arrangements. I can teach a course, practice, review, and give homework help during this time. (Message me to set up a day/time)
Rachel Belkin, M.Ed
38 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 3 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged weekly
Meets 1x per week
Runs week after week
45 minutes per class
Cancel anytime

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

I'm a certified teacher for 4-8 generalist, which includes math.  I also have a Master's degree in Education.  I have a minor in Business and Business Foundations Certificate from the University of Texas at Austin.  I've been teaching and tutoring math since 2004.
45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.


Rachel Belkin, M.Ed
Lives in the United States
Middle School Math Teacher and Private Tutor Making Learning Fun & Relevant
38 total reviews
72 completed classes

About Me

Hello! I’m a mom, math teacher, tutor, and blogger that believes that learning is fun when it’s relevant, interesting, and interactive.

I’m a certified teacher with a Master’s Degree in Education and have taught (in both public and private... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool