Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 11-13

Awesome Positivity Homeschool Homeroom - 6-8th Grade

5.0 (4) · Ages 5-9

Welcome to Homeroom! (Ages 5-9)

5.0 (1) · Ages 11-13

Critical Thinking / Problem Solving Homeschool Homeroom (Once per Week)

5.0 (14) · Ages 10-15

Organization 101: Tips for Planning Out an Awesome Day!

5.0 (10) · Ages 12-15

Mighty Meetup! Teen Homeroom: Social Club with Friends!

5.0 (13) · Ages 5-6

Writing Sentences, Can Be Challenging

Life Skills

Homeroom Pod - Let's Socialize and Organize

In this weekly homeroom class, learners will meet to discuss goals for the week. We will also discuss important skills like organization, note taking, and more.
Maria West
2 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
25 minutes
per class
Twice per week
every week
year olds
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

Ms. Maria is a homeschooling mom with a BS in Interdisciplinary Studies with concentrations in Communication and Business. My minor is in Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution.  I have 9 years of classroom experience in the private school setting with elementary through high school.   Also, I have worked as a Resource Teacher and developed plans for students to achieve and excel at their goals.
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.


Maria West
Lives in the United States
Elementary Teacher
2 total reviews
2 completed classes

About Me

My name is Maria, and I am a homeschooling mom.  I have 9 years of classroom experience in the private school setting with elementary through high school. I also teach in our different homeschool co-ops. I have a BS in Interdisciplinary Studies... 
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.