Find Classes
Teach
Log In
World Languages

Hola La La La 2! Learn More Spanish Through Song! (Flexible)

In this follow-up flexible course, students will learn more Spanish songs to help them learn some basic Spanish vocabulary.
Mindy G
100 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
Class
No live meetings
Over 6 weeks
6-10
year olds
1-7
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 24 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Oct 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 8 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 15 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 22 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Nov 5 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Nov 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 19 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Nov 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Dec 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Dec 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

I spent 18 months in Costa Rica teaching and speaking in Spanish. I have a degree in education, with an endorsement in Dual Language Immersion (Spanish/English). I have been teaching languages online for over 2 years. I am currently homeschooling my own children in both Spanish and English.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Mindy G
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Teacher
100 total reviews
94 completed classes

About Me

I teach Spanish, English, and music for all ages! I also teach math and other subjects for the younger students. My background is in Early Childhood and Elementary Education and I used to teach English online to young students in China, as well as... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.