Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (8) · Ages 12-15

6 Week - Personal Finance: Money, Credit, Banking, Saving, Budgets, Math & More.

5.0 (1) · Ages 13-17

Show Me the Money! Personal Finance for Teens Part A (Flex)

5.0 (4) · Ages 13-17

Personal Finance

5.0 (8) · Ages 12-17

My Mind on My Money: The Complete Teen Guide to Financial Independence FLEX

5.0 (2) · Ages 12-16

High School Geometry | Full Curriculum

5.0 (4) · Ages 7-11

Life Skills or Social Skills? I Think Both!

Life Skills

Highschool Finance FLEX: An Introduction to Money Management for Teens (Part 3)

In this 4 week online course, teens will learn about retirement, the cost of college, different types of income, and more!
Aubrei
145 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
15-18
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will improve their understanding of basic personal finance knowledge.
I graduated Cum Laude from Ohio State University with my degree in Finance and a specialization in investments.
Students will be required to:
1) Watch a 15-30 minute video each week
2) Comment on a discussion post once a week (5-10 minutes)
3) Complete a Kahoot! quiz each week (5-10 minutes)
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
If requested, I can provide a letter grade at the end of the 4 weeks.
No live meetings, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Aubrei
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
BSBA in Finance and M.Ed. School Counseling Candidate
145 total reviews
217 completed classes

About Me

Hello! Thank you for being here :) 

A little about me ~ 
My name is Aubrei, I am 25, I have a cat named Goose, and I love to read! I have now been teaching on Outschool for 2 years. It is so wonderful to be able to combine my hobbies, passions,... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.