Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Halloween Dance Routine: Ghostbusters! **Coupon Code Included**

Learn a FUN Halloween themed Dance Routine to GHOSTBUSTERS!
Teacher Sarah
459 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
30 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-11
year olds
3-12
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Sun, Oct 2

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
1:00 – 1:30 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 3

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
12:15 – 12:45 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 4

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:45 – 9:15 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 5

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9:30 – 10:00 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 5

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
1:00 – 1:30 PM
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 9

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2:00 – 2:30 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 11

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
12:30 – 1:00 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Oct 12

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
1:00 – 1:30 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8:15 – 8:45 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:15 – 6:45 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 14

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30 – 3:00 PM
4 learners enrolled
Enroll

Sat, Oct 15

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
10:45 – 11:15 AM
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 16

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
1:30 – 2:00 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10:30 – 11:00 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 18

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
12:00 – 12:30 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 20

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
11:00 – 11:30 AM
 Enroll

Sat, Oct 22

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
11:00 – 11:30 AM
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 23

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2:30 – 3:00 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10:00 – 10:30 AM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 25

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:45 – 9:15 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 27

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:15 – 6:45 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 28

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30 – 3:00 PM
 Enroll

Sun, Oct 30

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
2:45 – 3:15 PM
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Your child will learn basic dance moves while practicing musicality and listening skills.  Dance movements are excellent for improving mobility, balance and coordination!  Dance helps with focus, discipline and listening skills.  Learners will be able to get up and move while practicing dance skills to fun, upbeat music!
I have a Bachelors of Science Degree in Dance Performance with a minor in Health Education.  In addition, I have been teaching and doing choreography for over 15 years.  I was a background dancer in Disney's High School Musical 2.  I have worked with all ages teaching ballet, jazz, tap and modern dance and have done the choreography for many musical productions and groups.
Encouragement and positive feedback will be given during class!
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Please provide a safe space for your child to learn.  Do not have class on a slippery floor or where things can be bumped or broken.  *Wear comfortable clothes!  
*You may want a water bottle nearby for a quick water break.

*Classes may be larger to keep up with enrollment demands.  If you are looking for something a bit smaller or one-on-one please contact me about private classes.

*Learners will be asked to stay MUTED unless they have raised their hand for a question/comment.  This is to eliminate background noise and be sure everyone can hear the music.  

Teacher

Teacher Sarah
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Dance/Arts/Positive Thinking
459 total reviews
466 completed classes

About Me

Hi!  My name is Teacher Sarah and I live in upstate New York! I graduated from Southern Utah University with a Bachelors Degree in Dance Performance. I have been teaching children for over 15 years and love to make learning fun! I have been a... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.