Find Classes
Teach
Log In
English

Grammar Fun - Antonyms and Synonyms - Meets Once for 30 Minutes

In this one time 30 minute class we will learn the difference between antonyms and synonyms, then practice using them.
Nancy Gilbert
170 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 10 learners
Class
30 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-9
year olds
1-4
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific

Thu, Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
2:00 – 2:30 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 10

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6:30 – 7:00 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
11:30 AM – 12:00 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 18

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
5:00 – 5:30 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Oct 25

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
12:30 – 1:00 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Oct 28

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:00 – 7:30 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Nov 2

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
12:00 – 12:30 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 7

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9:00 – 9:30 AM
 Enroll

Thu, Nov 10

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
6:30 – 7:00 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Nov 16

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:30 – 9:00 AM
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

At the end of this lesson students will know the difference between synonyms and antonyms and give examples of each. 
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Nancy Gilbert
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
170 total reviews
797 completed classes

About Me

I have worked with children ages 3-18 for over 25 years. My experience includes a broad range of skills from pre-reading through university preparation. My specialty is English language learning. I have taught  preschool as a lead teacher, and... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.