Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-10

Let's Learn German 2: Immersion German Class (Intermediate)

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-10

Let's Learn German 2: Non-Immersion German Class (Intermediate)

5.0 (41) · Ages 7-11

Time for German 102 - World Languages Beginners Course

5.0 (100) · Ages 6-11

Time for German 101 - World Languages Beginners Course

5.0 (76) · Ages 8-10

German for Beginners

5.0 (53) · Ages 8-11

German for Beginners Part 2

World Languages

German for Beginner! Das Neue Deutschmobil 1! Niveau A1 - Semester Course

1st of 3 Semester Course! Learn German the fun and engaging way! We will use a fun textbook to learn German.
Angélique Betler
523 total reviews for this teacher
36 reviews for this class
Completed by 175 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
55 minutes
per class
Once per week
over 14 weeks
9-14
year olds
4-12
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does a "Multi-Day" course work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

NOTE: Books are on backorder but should be back in stock soon. In the mean time I will post the pages in the classroom until every student has their books. The workbook and study book can be purchased at www.klett-usa.com Das neue Deutschmobil 1 „Lehrbuch“ Das neue Deutschmobil 1 „Arbeitsbuch“ Both are required for the course. The “Wörterheft” is not required but might be helpful. https://www.klett-usa.com/search-2188/quicksearch/result?schnellsuche=das+deutschmobil+1&schnellsuche_absenden=
55 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 2 - 4 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Angélique Betler
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
The Creative German Homeschool Mom
523 total reviews
320 completed classes

About Me

[Please note I will be working part-time and my schedule is currently full. Also, I currently live in Singapore; 12 hours ahead of the East Coast time (USA).] 
 
I am a native German speaker, originally from Mainz, Germany.

My husband, Jason and... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.