Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-7

LGBTQ+ Musical Storytime Camp: Gender and Self-Expression

5.0 (10) · Ages 5-9

Rainbow Club: Queer, Transgender, Nonbinary, Gender-Expansive, LGBTQ+ Kids

5.0 (64) · Ages 14-18

Genders & Sexualities Alliance of Outschool (Ongoing LGBT+ & Allies Teen Club)

5.0 (32) · Ages 3-6

A Socializing Modeling Dough Club!

5.0 (10) · Ages 10-12

Tween Friends: Social and Conversation Homeschool and Distant Learners Club

5.0 (1) · Ages 10-13

Feminist Film Club: An Inclusive, Intersectional, LGBTQ+, Weekly Social Club

Social Studies

Gender Expansive Kids Club - A Social Group for Trans & Non-Binary Kids Age 5-8

In this ongoing course gender expansive kids get together to share interests, support each other, and make friends with their trans and non-binary peers!
Jordan Grucza - B.A English, CELTA, TESOL
14 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 16 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
40 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
5-8
year olds
3-9
learners per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

I'm the parent of a gender expansive child, I have a spouse in the LGBTQ+ community, and I'm involved in LGBTQ+ activism to support my family and all people in being their most authentic selves.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Jordan Grucza - B.A English, CELTA, TESOLESL and Language Arts teacher
14 total reviews
28 completed classes

About Me

Hi! I'm Jordan, I live in rural Illinois with my wife, three small children, cat, dog, and guinea pigs! I studied English and creative writing at Webster University and graduated with honors in 2014, and I'm currently pursuing a master's degree in... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.