Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (4) · Ages 6-11

Share the Love - Paint Your Own Watercolor Greeting Cards

5.0 (5) · Ages 6-10

Weekend Watercolors

5.0 (5) · Ages 9-13

Watercolor Art Class: Learn to Paint Watercolor Mushroom People

5.0 (21) · Ages 6-11

Elementary Art Watercolor Painting Workshop (Age 6-11, Flex)

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-11

Drawing Holiday Gnomes With Watercolor Pencils

5.0 (2) · Ages 13-18

Watercolor Painting Class

Arts

Fun With Watercolor Painting: Valentine's Day Cards (Ages 6-8)

This is a one-time class where learners will create two fun Valentine's Day cards using watercolors in this 50-minute class.
Jennifer Stevens
344 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 8 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
50 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-10
year olds
1-8
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Supplies needed: -watercolor paint -paintbrush -watercolor paper -cardstock -glass of water -paper towel -black marker -cardboard (to tape paper down to) -wasabi/painters/masking tape -pencil & eraser -scissors -ruler -glue stick or double-sided tape Optional Supplies: -metallic watercolors -metallic marker
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Scissors are needed for this class, so if your learner is not used to using them, please be nearby to help.

Teacher

Jennifer Stevens
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
A nanny, tutor, and lover of everything painting and crafting.
344 total reviews
334 completed classes

About Me

Hi everyone! I am a graduate of Western Washington University with a B.A. in English and a minor in art history. I grew up in Washington State but have lived out on the east coast for most of my adult life. I have been a nanny, homework coach, and... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.