Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (11) · Ages 7-12

Spanish for Beginners: Ongoing Bilingual Group Class

5.0 (233) · Ages 3-7

Introduction to Spanish for First Time Beginners Summer Fun

5.0 (5) · Ages 6-10

Spanish Social Club for Advanced Learners: Talk, Make Friends and Have Fun (B1)

5.0 (102) · Ages 6-12

Individual/1:1 Spanish Class With Maestra Paola

5.0 (9) · Ages 4-9

Spanish II con Ms. Kat :Me Gusta el Español (Beginners II)

5.0 (12) · Ages 7-18

Learn Spanish With a Certified Teacher: 1-On-1 Spanish for Kids! (25 Mins)

World Languages

Fun Spanish With Allie (Fruits)! Spanish for Kids (5-7)

In this class, content and fun unite! Students will use movement, singing, and our puppet friend Allie to learn about various fruits in Spanish. This class will appeal to learners who enjoy movement, puppets, singing, and fun!
Cederia Campbell
162 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learners per class


Charged upfront
Meets once
30 minute class

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

Students will learn basic fruits in Spanish.  Students will also be able to describe their favorite fruit using a full sentence.  
A suggested learning activity will be presented at the end of the lesson to reinforce vocabulary.  It is not required, but can provide  students with reinforcement.  
The learner is assessed throughout the lesson. Each activity allows for informal assessments.  Instruction is adjusted based on student output to ensure the best possible learning experiene.  
30 minutes per week in class, and no time outside of class.


Cederia Campbell
Lives in the United States
Learning + FUN = Success
162 total reviews
111 completed classes

About Me

Hello friends!  I am a certified Spanish/ESOL teacher and I am very excited to have the privilege of teaching on this platform. I am a mother of five boys and I enjoy spending time with my family. I have 20 years of teaching experience and I... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool