English

(Flex) Full Curriculum: 5th Grade Writing Journal With A Certified Teacher (PDF)

In this 4-week course, the complete 5th-grade Writing curriculum will be covered through an interactive journal. Students will enjoy this notebook which is completely hands-on and your child will have a lot of fun learning See the video for a glance at week 1!
Dazzling Minds Academy By Erika Corona
977 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 4 learners
Class

No live meetings

Over 4 weeks

10-11

year olds

3-10

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jun 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jul 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Jul 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 27

Jun 27 - Jul 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 8 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 18

Jul 18 - Aug 15 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 29 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Sep 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Sep 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 10 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 17 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Oct 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 7 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Nov 21 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Nov 28 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 14

Nov 14 - Dec 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21 - Dec 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 - Jan 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 - Jan 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Pdf file every week to print and paste in their journal
Journal
Glue
Scissors
Circle Stickers
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.
Please be visible when students use their scissors

Offered by

Dazzling Minds Academy By Erika Corona
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Escape Rooms, Fun Math, Roblox, Coding & More
977 total reviews
1752 completed classes

About Us

**RECORDING POLICY** Please note that to ensure the privacy of all students LIVE CLASSES recordings will not be shared

Dazzling Minds Academy, founded by Erika Corona, offers a variety of fun escape rooms and fun math classes. Dazzling Minds... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.