Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-6

Let's Practice! ~ Kindergarten Math Concepts 2X per Week

5.0 (8) · Ages 4-6

Kindergarten Prep Literacy and Math With Ms. Emily

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-6

Kinder Club: Literacy and Math Skill Building

5.0 (12) · Ages 6-9

Math Tutor: 1-On-1 Ongoing Grades 1-3

5.0 (39) · Ages 4-7

Kindergarten Readiness Camp

5.0 (4) · Ages 6-9

Math Tutor: 1-On-1 Ongoing Grades 1-3 Meets 1x per Week


Foundations of Kindergarten Math

This is a great class for children to take if they need extra support in covering the basic math topics known by the end of Kindergarten.
Miss Kaylee
9 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learners per class


Charged upfront
< $1 per class
Meets 3x per week
Over 8 weeks
30 minutes per class

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

1. Students will be able to count to 20 out loud and write the numbers on paper. 
2. Students will understand the process of addition and subtraction. 
No concrete homework will be assigned! My only request is that parents/guardians spend 15 minutes every few nights reviewing the skills from class. (At the end of every class, I will post an announcement on the classroom page, explaining what was covered that day, and what activities went along with it, so that you will have an idea of what can be reviewed with your child.)
1 hour 30 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.
Access to a printer is encouraged, but not required.  (See note above)
In the event that websites will need to be accessed for this class, I will post it on the announcements page! 


Miss Kaylee
Lives in the United States
Bachelor's in Educational Studies and Special Education
9 total reviews
19 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Miss Kaylee. I teach classes mostly within ELA (reading, writing, phonics, grammar, etc). I have had extensive experience working with children. I recently graduated college with a bachelor's degree in educational studies and... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool