Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Coding & Tech

FLEX Tech Class For Creating a Youtube Channel, Phone Photography, Video + Sound Editing 9

In this class we will talk about what it means to build a YouTube channel, how to take an idea and make a success from it, and specifically how to understand the video editing aspect of owning and running it. Become a Influencing Youtuber! Creating a Youtube Channel, Photography, Video + Sound Editing
Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
1113 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
Class
No live meetings
Over 6 weeks
8-13
year olds
1-6
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Tue Aug 16

Aug 16 - Sep 27 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 17

Aug 17 - Sep 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Aug 18

Aug 18 - Sep 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Aug 18

Aug 18 - Sep 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Aug 19 - Sep 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 27

Aug 27 - Oct 8 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 28

Aug 28 - Oct 9 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Aug 30 - Oct 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Aug 31 - Oct 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Sep 1 - Oct 13 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 2

Sep 2 - Oct 14 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 3

Sep 3 - Oct 15 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 4

Sep 4 - Oct 16 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 6

Sep 6 - Oct 18 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 7

Sep 7 - Oct 19 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Sep 8 - Oct 20 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Sep 9 - Oct 21 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 10

Sep 10 - Oct 22 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 11

Sep 11 - Oct 23 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 24 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 13

Sep 13 - Oct 25 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Sep 14 - Oct 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Sep 15 - Oct 27 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Sep 16 - Oct 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 17

Sep 17 - Oct 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 18

Sep 18 - Oct 31 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Nov 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Sep 20 - Nov 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Sep 21 - Nov 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 22

Sep 22 - Nov 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 23

Sep 23 - Nov 5 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 24

Sep 24 - Nov 6 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 25

Sep 25 - Nov 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Nov 8 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 27

Sep 27 - Nov 9 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Sep 28 - Nov 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 29

Sep 29 - Nov 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 30

Sep 30 - Nov 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Oct 1

Oct 1 - Nov 13 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Oct 2

Oct 2 - Nov 14 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Oct 8

Oct 8 - Nov 20 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Oct 9

Oct 9 - Nov 21 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 22 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Oct 11

Oct 11 - Nov 23 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Oct 12

Oct 12 - Nov 24 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Oct 13

Oct 13 - Nov 25 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Oct 14

Oct 14 - Nov 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Oct 15

Oct 15 - Nov 27 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Oct 16

Oct 16 - Nov 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Nov 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Oct 18

Oct 18 - Nov 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Oct 19

Oct 19 - Dec 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Oct 20

Oct 20 - Dec 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Oct 21

Oct 21 - Dec 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Oct 25

Oct 25 - Dec 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Oct 28

Oct 28 - Dec 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Dec 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Nov 1

Nov 1 - Dec 13 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Johnathan holds a Bachelors' BA Degree in Computer Science.

In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.
Because of YouTube privacy and age requirements, I am able to provide you with instructions to create the channel, however, I am not able to open a channel for learners.  No adult other than a parent is lawfully able to open a YouTube account for any minor. It takes 5 minutes to open a channel.  Instructions for opening a YouTube channel are included on the course.
No experience is required to take this class.

Offered by

Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Life Skills / Performers / Artists / Tutors in Money, Business, You Tube, Video Gaming and more
1113 total reviews
1458 completed classes

About Us

Explosive Learning specialises in Life Skills classes that:

* Develop essential life skills rarely taught in schools
* Improve wellbeing by helping make kids happy and active
* Increase confidence through performance skills
* Are great fun to... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.