Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Life Skills

FLEX How to Make Money From Video Games Seriously Playing Developing Marketing Playing Minecraft Fortnite Roblox Zelda Mario Pokemon Apex / League of Legends Among Us Nintendo Xbox Switch Play Station

In this 6 week flex class we will talk about what it means to plan, start, build and own a gaming business. How to Make Money From Video Games Like Minecraft Fortnite Roblox Seriously - Playing, Developing, Marketing, Blogging and so much more. How to take an idea, a hobby you love and make money from it, and specifically how to understand the financial aspect of owning and running a gaming business. Playing Minecraft Fortnite Roblox Zelda Mario Pokemon Apex / League of Legends Among Us Nintendo Xbox Switch Play Station
Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
1117 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 1 learner
Class
No live meetings
Over 6 weeks
14-18
year olds
1-6
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Fri Aug 19

Aug 19 - Sep 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Aug 20 - Oct 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Aug 21

Aug 21 - Oct 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Oct 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Aug 23

Aug 23 - Oct 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 24

Aug 24 - Oct 5 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Aug 25 - Oct 6 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Aug 26

Aug 26 - Oct 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Aug 30 - Oct 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Aug 31 - Oct 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 3

Sep 3 - Oct 15 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 4

Sep 4 - Oct 16 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 6

Sep 6 - Oct 18 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 7

Sep 7 - Oct 19 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Sep 8 - Oct 20 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Sep 9 - Oct 21 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 10

Sep 10 - Oct 22 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 11

Sep 11 - Oct 23 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 17

Sep 17 - Oct 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 18

Sep 18 - Oct 31 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Nov 1 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Sep 20 - Nov 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Sep 21 - Nov 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 22

Sep 22 - Nov 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 23

Sep 23 - Nov 5 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 24

Sep 24 - Nov 6 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun Sep 25

Sep 25 - Nov 7 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Nov 8 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 27

Sep 27 - Nov 9 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Sep 28 - Nov 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 29

Sep 29 - Nov 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 30

Sep 30 - Nov 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?
Not an official Minecraft product. Not approved or associated with Mojang.

Description

Class Experience

Jo Reynolds (BSc) is a serial entrepreneur who founded three successful companies before the age of 30, my drive to succeed in life began in my teens when I realized the power of positive motivation. I was lucky enough to have a good mentor who guided me through the intricacies of financial management which helped me to understand the value of money, how to identify and seize opportunities to make money and how to manage an investment portfolio. I hold a Bachelors degree and also teach conversational English to children and adults across the world.

Dr. Peter King (Ph.D.) has been self-employed for most of his adult life and has run his own successful Entertainment Agency whilst studying for his Ph.D. He has also managed a small charity and been Operations Manager of an Ed-Tech startup company. He has experience in all facets of starting up and running a business, including finances and taxes, marketing and sales, quality control, and customer service. He wants people to find their happiness and making your working life something you love has always been a core belief of his - and it seems to be working for him!
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Offered by

Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Life Skills / Performers / Artists / Tutors in Money, Business, You Tube, Video Gaming and more
1117 total reviews
1463 completed classes

About Us

Explosive Learning specialises in Life Skills classes that:

* Develop essential life skills rarely taught in schools
* Improve wellbeing by helping make kids happy and active
* Increase confidence through performance skills
* Are great fun to... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.