Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Science & Nature

(Flex Class) Pokémon Dinosaurs and Paleontology

Two awesome topics - dinosaurs and Pokemon - combined into one class! Learn about how dinosaurs are classified, and the Pokemon from the anime series/game that were inspired by them.
Teacher Lauren
3017 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 25 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
7-12
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Sep 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 3 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 10 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 17 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Oct 24 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Oct 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 7 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Nov 14 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Nov 21 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Nov 28 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 14

Nov 14 - Dec 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21 - Dec 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 28

Nov 28 - Dec 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Teacher LaurenThe Pop Culture Teacher
3017 total reviews
2682 completed classes

About Me

💰 𝐃𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐬 💰
I offer a "pay what you can afford" discount for ALL FLEX CLASSES. When you enroll, simply put the amount you think is fair in the "message to teacher" section. I can then apply a partial refund to match the amount you need; it can... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.