Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Social Studies

(Flex Class) Pokémon and Greek Mythology

Explore the Pokemon that might have been inspired by gods and monsters from Greek and Roman Mythology. A great way to explore the connection between two popular topics - mythology and the Pokemon anime.
Teacher Lauren
3034 total reviews for this teacher
13 reviews for this class
Completed by 113 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
7-12
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Oct 3

Oct 3 – 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
3 learners enrolled
Enroll Late

Mon, Oct 10

Oct 10 – Nov 7 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Oct 17 – Nov 14 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Oct 24 – Nov 21 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Oct 31 – Nov 28 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 7

Nov 7 – Dec 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 14

Nov 14 – Dec 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Nov 21 – Dec 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 28

Nov 28 – Dec 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Jan 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

No live meetings, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Teacher LaurenThe Pop Culture Teacher
3034 total reviews
2752 completed classes

About Me

💰 𝐃𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐬 💰
I offer a "pay what you can afford" discount for ALL FLEX CLASSES. When you enroll, simply put the amount you think is fair in the "message to teacher" section. I can then apply a partial refund to match the amount you need; it can... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.