Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (7) · Ages 4-12

Be a Super Reader: 1 On 1 Reading Class

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-5

Kindergarten Readiness (Private Tutoring)

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-10

Private Tutoring in Reading (25 Minute Sessions, 2x/Week)

5.0 (5) · Ages 4-13

Private Reading Tutor to Help Young Readers Thrive! (Twice a Week)

5.0 (27) · Ages 4-10

Learning to Read!

5.0 (32) · Ages 5-11

Help Is on the Way! 1:1 Reading/Math Tutor for Students K-5

English

Filling in the Gaps - 1:1 Mini-Lessons for Pre-K, Kinder, or First Graders (4 Day Class)

Comprehensive 1:1 tutoring support for your child in the areas of literacy skills, reading, writing or math
Heidi Stach
29 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 3 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
4x per week
over 1 week
4-8
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

I may occasionally ask that you print off a paper, but most of the time a small whiteboard/ marker or pencil/ paper will be all that you need.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
Pre and post assessments will be given to discover ability and improvements. However the assessments will be disguised as a fun game or challenge. 
1 hour 40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Heidi Stach
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Never stop learning!
29 total reviews
44 completed classes

About Me

HI! I'm Heidi! I'm so excited to meet you!  I have a degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Early Childhood. I'm TESOL certified and I also became a National Board Certified Teacher in 2008.  I have had the most amazing experiences during... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.