Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (56) · Ages 3-6

Reading Can Be Puzzling: CVC Word Blending, Phonics, and Spelling Practice

5.0 (7) · Ages 9-13

Fables, Myths and Fairy Tales IEW Semester 1

5.0 (82) · Ages 5-10

Mandarin Chinese Immersion Class for Beginners

5.0 (7) · Ages 4-7

A-Z Letter Sounds: Read With Phonics and Games (ESL / ELL / ELF)

5.0 (5) · Ages 3-7

Let's Learn Phonics and Begin to Read. Phase 3 Digraphs,Trigraphs & Tricky Words

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-18

One-On-One ESL English Language Class

English

ESL 1:1- Full English Phonics Curriculum (2 Days/WK)

Fully interactive, step-by-step ESL phonics curriculum with activities, games, songs and assessments.
Kourtney
7 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
Twice per week
every week
3-8
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
I am a certified ESL teacher. In 2017 I received a TESOL (TEFL) Teaching English to Speakers of Languages certificate. Since then I have taught a great number of learners ranging in age from 3 and up. I have also taught on various teaching platforms.
Teacher provided curriculum.
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Kourtney
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Experienced online educator with lots of patience and a love for learning
7 total reviews
38 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Kourtney. I have a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice/Sociology. I began working on my Master's degree in Social Work when I realized my desire was to teach. 

I am a homeschooling mother and I have been working with children... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.